Scalloped Cards!

So, before I took off to Dubai for vacations, I had designed these beautiful scalloped cards using some of my newly acquired totally awesome tools! And trust me it was a quite a challenge keeping quiet about them. In case you are wondering why I didn’t just go ahead and share them immediately; I was waiting to get my hands on amazing Sony WX 7 camera so that the pictures do justice to these great master pieces. I just love the camera! and the cards too, ofcourse. So with no further delay, I proudly present to you my latest collection of cards! (and I have some other stuff ‘under development’ which will follow, so keep checking 😛 )

and by the way, there is a 5% discount on all of these cards till the end of August.

Code: ScE3R-105
4″ scalloped card; embossed and embellished

For details email favorsmore@gmail.com. Local and international courier services provided upon request.

Code: ScER-101
4″ scalloped card; embossed and embellished

For details email favorsmore@gmail.com. Local and international courier services provided upon request.

Code: ScEFC-102
4″ scalloped card; embossed and embellished

For details email favorsmore@gmail.com. Local and international courier services provided upon request.

Code: ScEL-100
4″ scalloped card; embossed and embellished

For details email favorsmore@gmail.com. Local and international courier services provided upon request.

Code: ScEH-103
4″ scalloped card; embossed and embellished

For details email favorsmore@gmail.com. Local and international courier services provided upon request.

Code: ScERB-104
4″ scalloped card; embossed and embellished

For details email favorsmore@gmail.com. Local and international courier services provided upon request.

Leave a Reply

